Skilled Nursing Leadership Team

Kenneth Gaul, Administrator
(631) 473-7100 x1102
kgaul@woodhavencenter.com

 

John Wiesman, Director of Rehabilitation
(631) 473-7100 x1126
jwiesman@woodhacencenter.com

 

Sheldon Benson, Controller
(631) 473-7100 x1170
sbenson@woodhavencenter.com

 

Patricia Benyo, Food Service Director
(631) 473-7100 x1123
pbenyo@woodhavencenter.com

 

Alison Celini, Social Work Director
(631) 473-7100 x1155
acelini@woodhavencenter.com

 

Elaine Gastaldo, Admissions Director
(631) 473-7100 x1158
egastaldo@woodhavencenter.com

 

Deborah Hughes, Director of Nursing
(631) 473-7100 x1115
dhughes@woodhavencenter.com

 

Gina Pretino, Marketing/Community Relations Director
(631) 473-7100 x1113
gpretino@woodhavencenter.com

 

Fran Riley, Office Manager
(631) 473-7100 1103
friley@woodhavencenter.com

 

Frank Zhang, Medical Director
(631) 473-7100 x1149
fzhang@woodhavencenter.com

Assisted Living Leadership Team

Laurine Hughes, Administrator
(631) 473-3304 x1110
lhughes@woodhavencenter.com

 

Laura Menno, Director of Recreation
(631) 473-3304 x1192
lmenno@woodhavencenter.com

 

Samantha Gordon, Director of Admissions
(631) 473-3304 x1165
sgordon@woodhavencenter.com

 

Susan Guacci, Dietary Service Manager
(631) 473-3304 x1143
sguacci@woodhavencenter.com

 

John Hughes, Maintenance
(631) 473-3304 x1177
jhughes@woodhavencenter.com